New Site

Sylvia made a pretty good point to me recently about having a specific blog for each specific idea/concept is better than just lumping everything under one site. She’s right and I’ve been thinking about setting up a separate blog specifically for wedding related posts as that’s not the primary thing I was originally intending to be write about, but it is the most cohesive/comprehensive thing I’m working on currently. That said, I’ve decided to set up a separate site, located here for those that are interested in following me regarding anything wedding related. I’m going to leave all existing posts up currently and will probably go back and trim this down in the future at some time well after we’re married. I’ll probably start using this blog for other random stuff that I want to write about as well but just haven’t managed to because I haven’t had the space for it.

Leave a Reply

